home blog portfolio vrchat gallery

Blog Information

Welcome to my Cosmic Blog!

Here's where I write about all sorts of stuff, including my interests, stuff that I have random thoughts about, and anything else that I think is worthy of a blog post! Below you'll find links to every single post in chronological order!

  • And Thus It Begins
  • A post which commemorates the opening of this website, on August 7th, 2024.

  • My Thoughts On Indigo Park
  • A post discussing my thoughts on the first horror game I ever played, Indigo Park. Originally published on August 11th, 2024.

  • Why Sonic is Way Past Cool
  • A post in which I talk about Sonic and what I think about the internet's constant hatred of him. Originally published on August 14th, 2024.

    about

    Hello, I'm Cosmos, an aspiring writer and an absolute dork with a love of all sorts of things! I love tokusatsu, anime, games, and books of all kinds! Check out my blog, where I write about the things I like and any other subjects that interest me!

    Currently Playing

    The World Ends With You (Nintendo DS)

    Metroid Prime 2: Echoes (PrimeHack Version, PC)

    Currently Watching

    Ultraman Blazar

    Currently Reading

    The Idiot by Fyodor Dostoevsky

    disclaimers


    design by almost sweet ☂